People will dissect us till there's nothing left at all...
I feel like i've outgrown everybody- people play drinking games at university and I just think that its immature and childish to get that drunk that you can't even remember your name. I know its bad and don't get me wrong I love my roomies/housemates- they're fun. But at the end of the day you've gotta remember your priorities and getting "smashed" isn't one of mine, or having photos taken of it for that matter. They're so noisy, and messy. Mess i can deal with, noisy I can cope with but drunken numpties?
I'm definately older mentally than them.
No comments:
Post a Comment